BANNER AD French new dates

participez-1-220x400

exposezcommanditez presentez   archive

GPC Global_728x90

Conférence nationale IAMC 2016

et
la conférence Global Pound

2 événements extraordinaires !

du 13 au 15 octobre, 2016

TORONTO

 

Cette activité de formation continue fait l’objet d’une demande de reconnaissance auprès des différents barreaux à travers le Canada selon leurs règlements sur la formation professionnelle continue des avocats.

 

IAMC 2016 

PRD : RÉFLEXIONS ET INNOVATIONS

L’évènement en PRD le plus prestigieux et important au Canada MD !

les 13 & 14 octobre, 2016
Hôtel Ritz-Carlton, 181
rue Wellington ouest
TORONTO

La Conférence nationale annuelle de l’Institut d’Arbitrage et de Médiation du Canada est l’évènement de PRD le plus important et le plus prestigieux au Canada !  Tous les cabinets et entreprises d’envergure intéressés par ce domaine voudront donc y assister.

La participation de l’ACCJE et la tenue de séances d’information enrichissantes destinées aux conseillers juridiques d’entreprises feront en sorte que cet événement sera d’intérêt à tous les publics.

La conférence de cette année est comme nulle autre : 

Deux journées remplies de séances de 75 et 90 minutes sur la médiation et l’arbitrage commercial, l’arbitrage international, la médiation familiale, la médiation en milieu de travail, ainsi que des sujets spécialisés, le retour des Présentations IAMC  (inspirées du format populaire des TED Talks) en plus un atelier d’une demi-journée sur la justice réparatrice / communautaire !

Bénéficiez des discours donnés par de chefs de fils du domaine, des occasions de réseautage améliorées avec des pauses allongées, un cocktail, des exposants de l’industrie, des crédits de FPC, ainsi que l’hospitalité luxueuse de l’hôtel Ritz-Carlton.

Cliquez ici pour télécharger la brochure.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui !

 

Conférenciers et commanditaires, veuillez noter : si vous êtes un conférencier, un commanditaire, ou l’invité d’un commanditaire, vous recevrez des directives d’inscription un peu plus tard.

Orateurs principaux :

Ann Cavoukian, Ph.D., Privacy and Big Data Institute, Université Ryerson, anciennement la Commissiaire de l’information et de la protection des renseignements personnels
de l’Ontario

 

Howard Sapers, Enquêteur correctionel, Bureau de l’enquêteur correctionnel, Gouvernement du Canada

.

Pour des renseignements au sujet du lieu, déplacement, hébergement et rabais, cliquez ici.

~ PLUS ~

Pour le 15 octobre  –
choisissez un des deux excellents programmes post-conférence :

APPRENEZ !

« Getting the Most Out of Arbitration: A Canadian Commercial Arbitration Workshop »

Atelier d’arbitrage reporté en 2017

Présidé par William G. Horton Arb.A, FCIArb, avec des arbitres et conseillers juridiques parmi les plus renommés au Canada :  Edward J. Babin, J. Brian Casey, Mary Comeau, Bryan C. Duguid, Gerald Ghikas, et P. David McCutcheon.

Atelier est en anglais :
Commercial arbitration in Canada has many unique features that are often overlooked in programs that focus more heavily on international arbitration and arbitral institutions.  The predominantly ad hoc nature of Canadian arbitration creates many opportunities for flexible and creative approaches to arbitration procedure.  However, lawyers and arbitrators must be familiar with the available choices, tradeoffs and limitations in order to meet the expectation that arbitration will in fact provide more efficient and cost effective processes.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui !

Taux réduit si commandé en combinaison avec toute autre inscription à la conférence IAMC.

Faites parvenir le formulaire d’inscription IAMC 2016

Cliquez ici ou sur l’image pour les détails

INFLUENCEZ !

La Global Pound Conference Series – édition canadienne (en anglais)

Présentée en partenariat avec l’Institut d’Arbitrage et de médiation du Canada, ceci est une journée complète de discussion autour du développement des outils de résolution des disputes civiles et commerciales au 21ème siècle, au niveau local, régional, et international. La série de conférences Global Pound est organisée dans des villes autour du monde et a comme objectif principal de façonner l’avenir de la résolution des différends et de l’accès à la justice autour du globe. Ces conférences susciteront un débat sur les techniques actuelles en PRD, stimuleront des idées novatrices, et génèreront des données pratiques sur les besoins et attentes des consommateurs corporatifs et particuliers en résolution de différends, et ce au niveau local autant que global.  Ce projet mondial aura des répercussions importantes sur les politiques et les nouvelles ententes commerciales.  Ne manquez pas votre chance d’exprimer votre point de vue sur le développement des politiques, et de jouer un rôle dans la création de l’avenir de la prévention et résolution des différends.  Visionnez cette capsule vidéo pour plus de détails.

Cliquez ici pour plus de renseignements au sujet de la conférence Global Pound.

Les inscriptions pour la conférence Global Pound se font séparément de la Conférence IAMC 2016.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui !

Faites parvenir le formulaire d’inscription GPC à

postConfFrench GPC Global_336x280

Passez le mot au sujet de la conférence IAMC 2016 et de la conférence Global Pound !

Invitez vos collègues, partagez ce lien, imprimez et affichez cette invitation, faites un commentaire sur LinkedIn, Facebook et Twitter !

EXEMPLES À GAZOUILLER :

Rendez-vous à Toronto pour #IAMC2016 du 13 au 15 octobre #PRD #arbitrage #médiation www.adric.ca/fr/adric2016/

Je vais influencer l’avenir des #PRD à Toronto @GPCseries #médiation #arbitrage #IAMC2016 du 13 au 15 oct. #IAMC www.adric.ca/fr/adric2016/

Merci de nous aider à promouvoir les PRD !

Revenez nous voir pour des mises à jour régulières.


Visitez la page d’inscription pour IAMC 2016       Devenez commanditaire de IAMC 2016

Visitez la page de la Conférence Global Pound

banner

Canada’s largest, most prestigious and most important ADR event™

October 13 – 15, 2016, Toronto
AttendExhibitSponsorSpeakpastConferences

 

 

 

 

GPC Global_728x90

ADRIC 2016 National Conference

&
The Global Pound Conference

2 Extraordinary Events!

October 13 – 15, 2016
TORONTO

 Register today for EARLY BIRD rates

(Deadline:  September 4th, 11:59pm ET)


CPD accreditations pending from all Law Societies across Canada.

 

ADRIC 2016
ADR: REFLECTIONS AND INNOVATIONS

Canada’s largest, most prestigious and most important ADR event™!

October 13 & 14, 2016
Ritz-Carlton, 181 Wellington St W
TORONTO

The ADR Institute of Canada’s AGM & Annual National Conference is Canada’s largest, most prestigious and most important ADR event; every major firm and company with an interest in reaching those in the field will want to be associated.

With CCCA’s input and stimulating sessions for corporate counsel and experts speaking on important issues for ADR professionals and users of ADR services, this conference will appeal to a broad audience.

This year’s conference is like no other:

Two full days of 75- and 90-minute sessions on commercial arbitration and mediation, international arbitration, numerous mediation topics, as well as family, workplace, special interest, the return of ADRIC TALKS and a half-day Community / Restorative Justice Workshop!

Enjoy exceptional Luncheon Keynote Speakers, improved networking opportunities with lengthened breaks and the Cocktail Reception, special industry exhibitors, CPD points accreditation and the luxurious hospitality of the Ritz-Carlton.

View Brochure.

Register Now:

ADRIC Members         Non-Members   CCCA Members – now very special rates

ADRIC2016_Rates_English

Please note: If you are a speaker or sponsored guest, you will receive separate registration instructions at a later date.

Keynote Speakers include:

Ann Cavoukian, Ph.D.,  Privacy and Big Data Institute, Ryerson University, formerly Ontario’s longest serving Information and Privacy Commissioner

Howard Sapers, Correctional Investigator, Office of the Correctional Investigator, Government of Canada

 

For Venue, Travel, Accommodation and Discounts, click here.

~ PLUS ~

For October 15 – Choose from two exceptional post-conference events:

LEARN!

Getting the Most Out of Arbitration:
A Canadian Commercial Arbitration Workshop

Chaired by William G. Horton C.Arb, FCIArb, with some of Canada’s most renowned arbitrators. including: Edward J. Babin, J. Brian Casey, Mary Comeau, Bryan C. Duguid, Gerald Ghikas, and P. David McCutcheon.

Commercial arbitration in Canada has many unique features that are often overlooked in programs that focus more heavily on international arbitration and arbitration institutions.  The predominantly ad hoc nature of Canadian arbitration creates many opportunities for flexible and creative approaches to arbitration procedure.  However, lawyers and arbitrators must be familiar with the available choices, tradeoffs and limitations in order to meet the expectation that arbitration will in fact provide more efficient and cost effective processes.


Reduced rates if purchased in combination with ADRIC Conference registration.

Register Now:

ADRIC Members         Non-Members

NEW: special rates for CCCA Members

Click here or on the image for details

INFLUENCE!

The IMI Global Pound Conference – Canadian Edition

Held in partnership with the ADR Institute of Canada, this full day program aims to facilitate the development of 21st century commercial and civil dispute resolution tools, at domestic, regional and international levels. The GPC is a unique series of thought leadership events taking place in cities around the globe, with the aim to shape the future of dispute resolution and access to justice around the world. These conferences will provoke debate on existing tools and techniques, stimulate new ideas and generate actionable data on what corporate and individual dispute resolution users actually need and want, both locally and globally. The results of this global project will have far reaching impact on policy and on new trade agreements. This is your opportunity to have a voice in how policies are developed and to play a role in shaping the future of alternative dispute resolution. To learn more, watch this video.

Separate registration required for the GPC.

Register Now:

ADRIC Members       Non-Members

Capture

GPC Global_336x280

 

Please help us spread the word about ADRIC 2016 and the GPC:

Invite your colleagues, share this URL, display this invitation at your workplace, comment on LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter!

SAMPLE TWEETS:

See you in Toronto at #ADRIC2016 Oct 13-15! #ADR #Mediation #Arbitration  http://adric.ca/adric2016/

I am influencing change in #ADR at the only Canadian #GPC—–#Mediation #Arbitration #ADRIC2016 Oct 13-15! #ADRIC

Thank you for helping promote ADR!

Visit this page regularly for conference updates.

Go to ADRIC 2016 Registration Page          Go to ADRIC 2016 Sponsorship page

Go to Global Pound Conference Page